top of page

We're interested in hearing from you!

Provincial President: Kim Blackwell  email at:

Past President: Esther Smith email at:

1st  Vice President:  Carrie Uhrich  email at:
Director:  Coral Boyle  email at:
Director:  Janet Tilbe  email at :

Director: Isabelle Meadly email at:

Director: position is open, are you ready to be a team member of ARPA?

National Director:  Sharon Ozouf email at:

Treasurer: Ida Jorgensen:

Chaplain: Anita Kitz:


  • Facebook Classic

Your details were sent successfully!

bottom of page